Voice & Strings - Oldschool (2016)

Signed, Sealed, Delivered
You Send Me             
Takin´It To The Streets        
Mercy, Mercy, Mercy              
(Your Love Is Like A) Heatwave          
Under The Boardwalk   
Come Together                
I Got You
You Can´t Hurry Love
Son Of A Preacher Man
Get Here
What´s Going On

Voice & Strings  - You´ve Got A Friend (2013)

I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Change The World
Hard Rock Café
Ain´t No Sunshine
Will You Still Love Me
Ain´t That Peculiar                
So Far Away
Whitney-Houston Medley
Crazy Love
I Feel The Earth Move
You´ve Got A Friend

Voice & Strings - Grovin´ together (2010)

Straighten up and fly right
I can´t stand the rain
Black or white
Man in the mirror
Save your love for me
Shiney Stockings
Sir Duke
Living for the city/ Superstition
Sweet Baby James
Can´t buy me love
Here comes the sun
You don´t know me
Let it be

Voice & Strings - Soul Shadows (2007)

Do nothing till you Hear from Me
Bewitched bothered And  Bewildered
Soul Shadows
Have I Told you Lately...
Drive My Car / Day Tripper
You Make Me Feel  Like A Natural Woman
Isn´t She Lovely
Cry Me A River
Unchain My Heart
Someone To Watch Over Me
You Bring The sun Out
For Those I Love

Druckversion | Sitemap
© Johann Meier